Team

Urs Inauen

CEO/Inhaber

+41 71 788 39 30
urs.inauen@inauen.ch

Beda Streule

Projektleiter/Mitglied der Betriebsleitung

+41 71 788 39 37
beda.streule@inauen.ch

Reto Koch

Projektleiter/Mitglied der Betriebsleitung

+41 71 788 39 36
reto.koch@inauen.ch

Marcel Baumeler

Projektleiter/Mitglied der Betriebsleitung

+41 71 788 39 38
marcel.baumeler@inauen.ch

Anita Stalder

Administration/Marketing

+41 71 788 33 63
anita.stalder@inauen.ch

Claudia Hersche

Buchhaltung/Personal

+41 71 788 39 34
claudia.hersche@inauen.ch

Lukas Löpfe

Projektleiter

+41 71 788 39 93
lukas.loepfe@inauen.ch

Harald Schmid

Projektleiter

+41 71 788 33 64
harald.schmid@naturacompany.ch

Niklaus Hersche

Projektleiter

+41 71 788 39 32
niklaus.hersche@inauen.ch

Sepp Manser

Projektleiter

+41 71 788 39 35
sepp.manser@inauen.ch

Bela Rendi

Architekt

+41 71 788 39 95
bela.rendi@inauen.ch

Matthias Keel

Zeichner

+41 71 788 39 94
matthias.keel@inauen.ch

Dorothee Gmünder

Administration

+41 71 788 39 39
dorothee.gmuender@inauen.ch

Sophie Zimmermann

Administration

+41 71 788 39 92
sophie.zimmermann@inauen.ch

Fabienne Zeller

Administration/Marketing

+41 71 788 39 98
fabienne.zeller@inauen.ch

Jürgen Förster

Techniker

+41 71 788 39 96
technik@inauen.ch

Albert Fässler

Leiter Lager & Werkstatt

+41 71 788 39 31
lager@inauen.ch

Bostjan Malek

Schreiner

Kristijan Senveter

Schlosser

Urs Seeberger

Monteur

Helder Tiago Pereira

Monteur

Przemyslaw Stephan

Monteur

Ryszard Janczewski

Monteur

Ryszard Podstawski

Monteur

Christian Jung

Monteur

Thomas Dietrich

Monteur

Martin Fuster

Monteur

Timo Inauen

Monteur

Reto Nef

Monteur

Ruedi Wickli

Monteur

Urs Fässler

Monteur

Fabian Manser

Monteur

Florian Iten

Monteur

Bruno Manser

Monteur